New Organization of Blog

I want to make my cooking blog a bit more organized. I am a person of routine, so perhaps if I institute a routine for my cooking blog, I will do a better job of blogging. I have been cooking, just not posting. However, I have not been cooking as much as I would like, it’s been just me with Mark working out of town. At the end of this week, we are going abroad, but beginning in December I will post regularly- here will be my structure:

Sundays: Recipe from Mastering the Art of French Cooking by Julia Child

Monday: Entires from Southeast Asia

Wednesday: Cooking with local & seasonal ingredients

Friday: Super Soups

 

I look forward to cooking with regularity again. I think it really soothes me.

 

Leave a Reply

