Five Fabulous Friday Food Finds

1. I am researching what to cook for the next week. I can whip together a meal in my head usually, but I lack creativity when it comes to the crockpot. Mondays are my crockpot days. I was looking over my pinterest food board and found a crock pot recipe for Cilantro Lime Chicken that I plan to try on Monday, with modifications.

2. I have a head of cauliflower in my fridge that needs to be used; cauliflower soup sounds good.

3. Ohmygoodness…I need to make this avocado hummus.

4. I am definitely making these sometime soon. We love Vietnamese coffee. We love ice cream. Why not make 2 into 1?

5. Demanding the best quality, most humanely raised food is having an impact. Burger King has committed to using humanely raised pork and cage free eggs. Baby steps in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

