Opps…I forgot to blog.

I’ve been enjoying my summer off. However, without a regular schedule, I stink at keeping up with things, like blogging. I am going to be better about it, I am going to be better about it, I am going to be better about it. In fact,I am in the middle of meal planning for the week, and plan to share some yummy dishes.

Here’s a round-up of some things I’ve been cooking over the last couple weeks. Let me know if you are interested in a recipe.

Pasta salad with chard, proscuitto, and zucchini with a homemade vinaigrette.

 

Pan cooked cod with dill with summer squash

 

Sauteed greens (spinach and kale) with mushrooms, onion, and tomato

 

Arugula pesto

Matchstick-cut veggies–carrots, cucumber, and squash

 

Napa cabbage salad

 

Asian-style ribs

 

Cucumber & radish salad

 

Peas and carrots

 

Summer squash for baby

 

Beet salad

 

Grilled cheese with home-grown basil

 

Parsnips for baby boy

 

Green pepper growing in our garden

Leave a Reply

